2016 Volleyball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-16 .304 6-10 .375 Lost 3 5-6 2-7 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 31 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Thu Sep. 1 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 7 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 Central Wyoming College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Glendale Community College @ Scottsdale CC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Scottsdale Community
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 14 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 30 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 5 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Highland Community College - Illinois
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 28 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 3 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Mesa Community College @ Glendale CC
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop