2016 Volleyball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-10 .583 10-6 .625 Lost 1 6-3 5-5 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 13 Preseason Scrimmages
TBA
Mon Aug. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
Wed Aug. 24 Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Aug. 31 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 7 Benedictine JV
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Benedictine University JV @ SCC
Scottsdale Invite
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ Scottsdale Community
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 at Central Wyoming College
Scottsdale Invite
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Victoria @ SCC
Scottsdale Invite
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Sep. 21 at Central Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 28 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Wed Oct. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 14 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 at Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
November
Thu Nov. 3 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Glendale
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Glendale CC
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop