2016 Volleyball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-20 .286 2-14 .125 Lost 9 1-6 2-8 5-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 13 at Preseason Tournament (Scrimmage)
Scottsdale, AZ
TBA
Wed Aug. 24 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 26 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Seward County Community College @ Roswell, New Mexico
Roswell, New Mexico
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 vs. Odessa College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Garden City Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Aug. 31 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 2 Glendale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Western Texas College @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Central Arizona College @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Arizona Western College @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 14 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 21 Arizona Western College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Southwestern College
Chula Vista, CA
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 vs. Chaffey College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cuyamaca College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. San Diego City College @ San Diego, CA
SDCC Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 Mesa Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 5 Phoenix College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 Scottsdale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop