2017 Volleyball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-17 .227 2-11 .154 Won 1 3-6 0-6 2-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 19 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Scottsdale Community College
10:00 AM
Fri Aug. 25 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Las Vegas High Schoo
CSN Lady Coyote Volleyball Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Las Vegas High Schoo
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas High School
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 30 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 4 Snow College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 6 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Scottsdale CC
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Edmonds Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 13 at Pima Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 29 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 4 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 6 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 Highland Community College - Illinois
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 13 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Wed Oct. 25 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop