2017 Volleyball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9 .625 8-7 .533 Lost 1 4-4 5-3 6-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 16 Grand Rapids Community College
Scrimmage
TBA
Fri Aug. 25 at Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 30 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Ottowa University @ Scottsdale CC
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Central Wyoming College @ Scottsdale cc
Scottsdale Volleyball Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Pima Community College @ Scottsdale
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Victoria Community College @ Scottsdale CC
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 13 at Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Edmonds Community College @ CSN
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ CSN
Lady Coyote Volleyball Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ CSN
Southern Nevada Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Victor Valley Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 27 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 29 at Pima Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 4 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 11 Arizona Western College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 20 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 24 Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 2 vs. Mesa Community College @ Mesa Community Colle
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop