2017 Volleyball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-10 .688 9-4 .692 Lost 2 7-2 6-2 9-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 25 vs. Odessa College @ Roswell, NM
New Mexico Military Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Seward County Community College @ Roswell, New Mexico
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Recap  
    vs. Garden City Community College @ New Mexico Military
NMMI Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 30 Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 31 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ yavapai college
Yavapai Volleyball Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Prescott, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 2 vs. Snow College @ Yavapai College
Yavapai College Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Prescott, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Wyoming College
Scottsdale Volleyball Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Scottsdale Tournamen
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Otero Junior College @ Sterling
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Sheridan College @ Sterling, CO
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 vs. Casper College @ Sterling, CO
W, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score  
    at Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 27 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 29 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 4 Arizona Western College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 11 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 17 at Pima Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 20 at Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 25 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 3 Yavapai College
Region I / District B Championship
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 16 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Hutchinson, KS
L, 3-0 Final Video   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Laramie County Community College @ Hutchinson, KS
DI Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
L, 3-2 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop