2018 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-9 .308 2-4 .333 Won 1 0-4 2-1 2-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 18 at Scottsdale Community College (pre-season Jamboree)
Pre-season Jamboree
TBA
Wed Aug. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 31 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Mon Sep. 3 Snow College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 5 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Scottsdale Community
Scottsdale Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Scottsdale
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Scottsdale Tourney
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Scottsdale Community
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Benedictine University at Mesa JV @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 vs. SAGU American Indian College @ Phoenix
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 5 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 12 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 at SAGU American Indian College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop